You can delete your account from the Account Settings - OTT Stream
⚠️Note: If you are an admin, you will need to appoint another administrator before you can delete your account or you will lose administrative rights. - Head to Account Settings - OTT Stream.
- Scroll to the very bottom of the Profile section.
- Click the Delete Account button in the Danger Zone.
- In the e pop-up box that appears and click Delete button to delete your account. You will be emailed a confirmation after.